Eavesdropping on God

In Eavesdropping on God, the reader has the privilege of “listening” in on the conversations, the questions, and the struggles that one man faces that are not unfamiliar to many Christians.


BOOK 12:

Reflections of Jesus

Book Twelve, Reflections of Jesus, the author reminds us that we are told that we are to be Christlike. How is that possible if we don’t first know Him, and then love Him? To know and love Him means we will have to be of one mind, in perfect agreement with His precepts and principles.




Grab Your Copy Today!


Book Two, Echoes of Mercy, covers how the mercy of God has not only covered the author’s life, but also blessed him beyond measure. In some of these experiences, God’s mercies may not be obvious—but like the Prophet Jeremiah we can be sure they are there.

Book Three, Whispers of Grace, covers how the grace of God has not only redeemed my life, but also blessed me beyond measure. We tend to think at times that God owes us, but as you journey through this devotional, you’ll come to see that the Lord’s grace is one of His most precious gifts to us.

Book Four, Glimpses of Hope, covers how hope in God not only sustains my life, but also blesses me beyond measure. We sometimes face trials and tribulations that seem hopeless, but as you journey through this devotional, you’ll come to see that our hope in God is never baseless or begrudging…

Book Five, Visions of Faith, is somewhat of a biblical oxymoron because if seeing is believing, then our faith is based on our senses and not our belief in Jesus Christ. The writer of Hebrews tells us:

“Now faith is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things not seen.” (Hebrews 12:1)

Book Six, Windows to Wisdom, shares biblical treasures of wisdom nuggets. Each devotional is a treasure nugget because the Bible tells us…

“Happy is the man who finds wisdom…” (Proverbs 3)

Book Seven, Valleys to Victory, shares Biblical insights I experienced during different “valley moments” in my life, some more drastic than others. These “valleys” in life can be times of great personal and spiritual growth.


Book Nine, Feelings of Forgiveness, is the author’s attempt to share the liberty from anger, bitterness, and resentment that has wrecked so many relationships. We cannot experience forgiveness if we refuse to forgive.


Book Eleven, Gifts of Generosity, the author invites you to imagine when you get to heaven that Jesus says you were generous to a fault.

“The generous soul will be made rich, and he who waters will also be watered himself.” (Proverbs 11:25)